The Echelon Effect - Mosaic

The Echelon Effect – Mosaic

The acclaimed album by Dave Walters, aka The Echelon Effect, with the superb drums of Steve Tanton and spoken word by Noah Champoux. Another perfect blend of Post Rock and ambience, this is a CD that belongs in your collection under the category of “Listen Again”.

1 Cascade
2 Nobility Of Loneliness
3 What Makes Us So Uncommon
4 Migration
5 While You Were Gone
6 In The Continuum Of Time
7 Debris
8 Defying Gravity To Reach You
9 Fractal
10 The Defining Distance
11 Symmetry
12 Dalliance Of Crosstalk


Label: Oxide Tones

Format: Jewel Case CD