Warning: Declaration of WPSDAdminConfigAction::render() should be compatible with WPSDWPPlugin::render($ug_name, $ug_vars = Array, $action = NULL) in /www/htdocs/oxide/store/wp-content/plugins/wp-stats-dashboard/classes/action/WPSDAdminConfigAction.php on line 42

Warning: Declaration of description_walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /www/htdocs/oxide/store/wp-content/themes/nerve/framework/functions/framework-functions.php on line 90
The Sun Aesthetic - Adeline - Oxide Tones - Oxide Tones
The Sun Aesthetic - Adeline

The Sun Aesthetic – Adeline

The Sun Aesthetic, one of the electronic/Post Rock artists on the label, is back with a 5 track EP!

Completely out of the blue, this EP is a continuation of Thicker Threads, although more delicate and even calming than the previous album. Each track is an electronic treat, sweeping atmospherics and piano driven melodies, journeys reflecting emotional situations, this is the music that every- and anyone can fall in love with.

Everything Was Beautiful
Tethered Sway
Little Hopeful
Nothing Hurt

Out on 17th May 2013
The previous release by The Sun Aesthetic can be found here.

Get the free download!