Warning: Declaration of WPSDAdminConfigAction::render() should be compatible with WPSDWPPlugin::render($ug_name, $ug_vars = Array, $action = NULL) in /www/htdocs/oxide/store/wp-content/plugins/wp-stats-dashboard/classes/action/WPSDAdminConfigAction.php on line 42

Warning: Declaration of description_walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /www/htdocs/oxide/store/wp-content/themes/nerve/framework/functions/framework-functions.php on line 90
Thisquietarmy / Labirinto: Eclipse LP - Oxide Tones - Oxide Tones
Thisquietarmy / Labirinto: Eclipse LP

Thisquietarmy / Labirinto: Eclipse LP

Once again, the one-man drone machine thisquietarmy from Montreal (Canada) teams up with another sonically different experimental post-rock band Labirinto from Sao Paulo (Brazil).

While Labirinto & thisquietarmy are from different hemispheres,they both have a mutual admiration for each other’s sound and work ethics, as well as their shared influences of textured sounds such ambient, psychedelic, post-rock & black metal. Furthermore, their common perspective of the world have bound them to create a record inspired by cultural & social values, political situations and universal phenomenons.

Vinyl is limited to 500 copies on virgin 180gram black vinyl.


1. Tahrir
2. Diluvium
3. 11 Palmos
4. Eclipse
5.Paths to Illumination
6. World Protest
7. Abandonment


Label: Pirate Ship Records & Dissenso

Catalogue number: PSR 008/DIS 007

Limited to 500 pieces, 180g black vinyl