Warning: Declaration of WPSDAdminConfigAction::render() should be compatible with WPSDWPPlugin::render($ug_name, $ug_vars = Array, $action = NULL) in /www/htdocs/oxide/store/wp-content/plugins/wp-stats-dashboard/classes/action/WPSDAdminConfigAction.php on line 42

Warning: Declaration of description_walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /www/htdocs/oxide/store/wp-content/themes/nerve/framework/functions/framework-functions.php on line 90
Umber - Sunshine Young - Oxide Tones - Oxide Tones
Umber - Sunshine Young

Umber – Sunshine Young

Sunshine Young, the first full album after an EP (Morning’s Pass, sold out) and a single (Earth Feet, Lifted), continues in the same ambient trend, and somehow adds more sentiment than previously. Like the first warm rays of the rising summer sun on your skin, Sunshine Young radiates a warmth throughout and the talent with which instruments are distorted and blended in what appears to be a gentle manner, is astounding. Each track is a gem in itself, the intensity with which Umber has crafted these tracks appears to be juxtaposed to the supposed tenderness with which he composes each one. Although clearly an ambient album, this is not one for the background, as it commands you to pay attention to the details, and will have you looking for the repeat button continuously.

  • Sunshine Young
  • All The Ships
  • Through Rocks & Fog
  • The Warm Calm
  • Gött Mos
  • Sunshine Youth (featuring Good Weather For An Airstrike)
  • Öpik-Oort